Hey everyone! This is a page in progress again lol. I created a counter-part to my blog “Random Ransoms” on Facebook (go check it out 😏). You can also see posts /updated on my FB profile “Randy Ransoms”.

A little info; I like to write, spread info and truth as I see it and try to do my part to make the world a better place.
The world is beautiful filled with beautiful people. However, the world is currently under attack in the form of ugliness consisting of corruption, brutality, greed, injustice, racism, secret agendas and a slew of other things. It’s just NOT in me to stand by as an observer to this, I try to do what I can to get involved with actions to back up my words aka posts as often as possible. I have been to several protests and peace rally’s (on the frontline in standoffs with police twice), campaigned against a greed driven city council, donated bail money to arrested protesters, and currently I am trying to start a “food forest” in my city to help create jobs and feed the homeless.

I am also a amateur prepper, conspiracy theorist, and an amateur PI. I love learning, especially history and I love debating most subjects lol. Being a good debater is a life skill to me, either I will loose and be enlightened to something I did not know or realize prior (always good to learn something new) or I will prove my point is correct (always good to know I’m right lol); to me that’s a win / win scenario.

You can ask me anything on any subject and/or respectfully challenge me to debate if you like, I will gladly oblige.

I will close this post with one of my favorite sayings / quotes…….
“I don’t want people to think like me, I just want people to think!!!!” 😘
Stay Blessed Folks!

2015/01/img_1050.png

